Voucher Resellers

If you are unable to book online using a credit card, you can contact a local voucher reseller, where you can pay in cash or electronically, and they can arrange a test voucher for you. View local voucher resellers below.

India Click here to find voucher resellers in India

ACCTwww.acctnow.invijay@acctnow.in
AECCwww.aeccglobal.comankur.agarwal@aeccglobal.com
Ariya Education ariyaeducation@gmail.com
ARRIS CAREER GUIDANCE PVT LTD kishore.chaganti@arris.in
Aussizwww.aussizz.comripal.shah@aussizz.com
Australasia Institute of English (AIE)www.aiekarnal.cominfo@aiekarnal.com
British Educarewww.britisheducare.combritisheducare9@gmail.com
Cambridge International Academywww.cambridgeinternationalacademy.cominfo@cambridgeinternationalacademy.com
Canam Consultants Limitedwww.canamgroup.comchandigarh@canamgroup.com
CC Computers mkansal@ymail.com
Chetanya Career Consultants Pvt. Ltd.www.chetanyacareers.comharnek@chetanyacareers.com
Courtesy Education Pvt Ltdwww.courtesyeducation.comsaurabh@courtesyeducation.com
Edwise Internationalwww.edwiseinternational.com.comsushil@edwiseinternational.com
EEC Globalwww.eecglobal.comamit.blackberry@gmail.com
Fateh Educationwww.fateheducation.comdelhi@fateheducation.com
Future in Australiawww.futureinaustralia.comedu1@futureinaustralia.com
Global Migration Consultancywww.gmcmumbai.cominfo@gmcmumbai.com
Global Opportunitieswww.global-opportunities.netinfo@global-opportunities.net
Go Global Consultants/English Counselwww.goglobalconsultants.cominfo@goglobalconsultants.com
Gray Matters graymattersbathinda@gmail.com
Gurukul Review gurukulreview@gmail.com
Horizon Abroad horizonabroad@gmail.com
Hurray Edutechwww.hurrayedutech.comsanjit@hurrayedutech.com
Hyderabad School of Learning Academywww.hyderabadschooloflearning.comhowtocontactmc@gmail.com
Indo British Schoolwww.sophiyaconsultants.comg_sofia1@yahoo.com
Indoworld Education Pvt. Ltd.www.indoworldeducation.comindoworldeducation@gmail.com
Inter College of Education icegsp@gmail.com
Jarmar Institutewww.jarmarinstitute.cominfo@jarmarinstitute.com
Kaaiserwww.kaaiser.comcherian@kaaiser.com
Kangaroo Studies Pvt. Ltd.www.kangaroostudies.cominfo@kangaroostudies.com
Maple Consultant

www.maplestudyabroad.com

deepaksoi13@rediffmail.com

Masters World 

mwjagraon@gmail.com

Medway Education Consultantswww.medwayconsultants.comamritsar.medway1@gmail.com
Milestone Education Group milestoneeducation.group@gmail.com
Mindmakerwww.mindmaker.inmindmaker.institute@gmail.com
Mindmine Educationalswww.mindmineinstitute.comvjssidhu33@gmail.com
Nine Internationalwww.nine-group.comdipen.patel@nine-group.com
North West Immigrationwww.northwestimmigrations.comnorthwestimmigrations@gmail.com
OM STUDY CENTRE omservices1@hotmail.com
Overseas Visa Helplinewww.visahelplines.comvisahelpline@gmail.com
Place Me Consultantswww.placemeconsultants.comsrini@placemeconsultants.com
PSM Globalwww.psm-global.ininfo@psm-global.in
Safeway Immigration Consultants Pvt.ltdwww.safewayonline.netinfo@safewayonline.net
Saga Studies PVT LTDwww.sagastudies.cominfo@sagastudies.com
Santa Monica Study Abroad Pvt Ltdwww.santamonicaedu.inexecutivesecretary@santamonicaedu.in
Sekhris Academy of International Learningwww.sekhriacademy.comhr@sekhriacademy.com
Sethi Study Circle (SSC)www.ssceducation.orgssconline@sify.com
Sophiya Consultantswww.sophiyaconsultants.comg_sofia1@yahoo.com
Storm Groupwww.scsedu.comchakravathi@scsedu.com
Study Pluswww.studyplus.intarun@studyplus.in
Study Smartwww.studysmart.co.inLavee@studysmart.co.in
Tagore Institutewww.teibangalore.comtagoremail@gmail.com
Target Consultancywww.targetconsultancy.comenquiry@targetconsultancy.com
TCY Learning Solutions Pvt Ltdwww.tcyonline.comrw@tcyonline.com
The Chopraswww.thechopras.comaccounts@thechopras.com
THE ENGLISH PLANETwww.essenglish.comAATISHTEP@GMAIL.COM
Touch Stone Educations Pvt Ltdwww.touchstoneedu.cominfo@touchstoneedu.com
Transglobewww.transglobe-edu.comadmin@transglobe-edu.com
Trust Link Institute For Education trustlink.edu@gmail.com
Vijay onlinecertifications@yahoo.com
WAY TO SUCCESS takkiarmukesh@yahoo.com
Webberz Educomp Pvt. Ltd.www.webberzinternational.comnishant.khanna@webberzinternational.com
Y-Axiswww.y-axis.comY-Alliances@y-axis.com
Y-LINC Academy ylincasr@gmail.com

Nigeria Click here to find voucher resellers in Nigeria

China Click here to find voucher resellers in China

Malaysia Click to find voucher resellers in Malaysia

MABECS SdnBhdwww.mabecs.com
AUG Student Services www.augstudy.com

Subscribe to our newsletter