Fast English test results in india for study and work abroad

If you need an English test in India for study or work abroad, you can take PTE Academic. PTE Academic is the fast English test accepted for study in Australia, the UK, USA, Canada and more. PTE Academic is approved for all Australian visa applications. PTE Academic typically delivers results in five days and has flexible test dates available.

 

Find a PTE Academic Test Centre in IndiaCapture4

There are PTE Academic test centres located in all major cities in India. View the full list of test centres worldwide.

Standard Price - INR 11,300

Late Booking Price - INR 14,125

Book PTE Academic

*For bookings made within 48 hours of the test date, a late booking fee of 25% will be applied.

 

Preparation Courses in India

To prepare for PTE Academic, you may want to take a PTE Academic preparation course. There are a range of PTE Academic preparation courses in India.

View Preparation Courses in India - Click here

Location Company Phone Number Email Address
Abohar New Australian Institute of IELTS 9878948097 ahujamamta@rocketmail.com
Ahmedabad AEMS (Aaditya Education and Migration Services) 079-26400440 coaching.aems@gmail.com
Ahmedabad Jarmar Institute 079-40303216 info@jarmarinstitute.com
Ahmedabad Rao Smart Coaching 9099035594 coaching@raosmart.com
Ahmedabad Take off Education 079-26443517 rahul@takeoffeducation.com
Ahmedabad Aussizz Group 7600004848 admin.ahm@aussizz.com
Ahmedabad Jeremy Education Centre 97240 31501 usmlegujarat@gmail.com
Amritsar BDS Institute Of English 9888767069 sanjay_16m@yahoo.com
Amritsar Bfluent 9888697701 bfluent.asr@gmail.com
Amritsar Cambridge International Academy 0183-5006007 info@cambridgeinternationalacademy.com
Amritsar Chandigarh School Of language 0183-5005114, 9872466768 visahelpline.amritsar@gmail.com
Amritsar Kharbanda's Academy of English & Personality Development 9356126222, 9872853607 amritsar@kharbandaacademy.com
Amritsar One Stop Immigration Solutions 9023322422 gesscheema@gmail.com
Amritsar Saga Studies PVT LTD 0183-6529480, 2503757 info@sagastudies.com
Amritsar Sekhris Academy Of International Learning 0183 - 5013009 hr@sekhriacademy.com
Amritsar Vibgyor Education 0183-2562922 education.vibgyor@gmail.com
Amritsar Webberz International 0183-2222457 cob@webberzinternational.com
Amritsar Y-Linc Academy 0183-5007188 ylincasr@gmail.com
Anand Nine International 02692-248333 dipen.patel@nine-group.com
Bangalore Hurray Edutech 9900621169 sanjit@hurrayedutech.com
Bangalore Tagore English Institute 9845808709 sathichakraborty@gmail.com
Bangalore Aspire Global Education 9591722199 aspireglobaleducation@gmail.com
Bangalore Good to Excellence 9844796741 bina@goodtoexcellence.com
Baroda EEC Global 9375974750 eecbaroda@gmail.com
Baroda Vista Overseas Education 9898000947 varshastiwari@hotmail.com
Batala 9 Bands 9876666013 9bandsielts@gmail.com
Bathinda English County 9872898197 englishcounty444@gmail.com
Bathinda English Language Solutions 0164-5000109 info@elsbti.com
Bathinda Gray Matters 0164-5011300 graymattersbathinda@gmail.com
Bathinda Magic Lamp International Group 0164-5000009 info@magiclampinternational.com
Chandigarh Can-Asia Immigration Consultancy Services Limited 0172-4321111 info@canasiaimmigration.com
Chandigarh Connect Overseas (Australian School Of English) 0172-2710938 info@connectoverseas.com
Chandigarh IELTS Gurukul 0172 - 5061001, 5003007 info@ieltsgurukul.com
Chandigarh IQGQ 9855077010 iqgqcoaching@gmail.com
Chandigarh Overseas Visa Helpline Consultancy Services Pvt. Ltd. 0172-5021444 visahelpline@gmail.com
Chandigarh Target Consultancy 0172-5052138 enquiry@targetconsultancy.com
Chandigarh WorldWide Immigration Consultancy Services Ltd +91 172 6663600 info@wwicsgroup.com
Chennai 360 Abroad 04442611969/ 979 360abroad@gmail.com
Chennai Bess Academy 9941360000 radhakrishnabindhu@yahoo.com
Chennai DAAC Academy 9840763882 divyaashok1025@gmail.com
Chennai Emphatic Result Academy 040-24414444 advisor@eraworld.org
Chennai LORE 9884530310 abarna.lore@gmail.com
Chennai READ ABROAD 040-27843676 readabroad@gmail.com
Chennai Vibrant careers 4442144575 info@vibraantcareers.in
Chennai TI Abroad 044-2446 2116 tiabroad@gmail.com
Chennai Education Overseas Academy 044 2820 3111 studyabroad@eoaindia.com
Chennai V Square Training Academy 044 - 4286 4545 info@vsquaretraining.com
Chennai Vaachaspatir Training Centre 9445269972 Vaachaspatir@gmail.com
Chennai Scoregetter  044-26440247/ 26440256 info@scoregetter.org
Chennai IMTP 044-42187003 imtp.overseas@gmail.com
Chennai Placeme Consultants 044-43595123 enquiries@placemeconsultants.com
Coimbatore Neelaruns institute 8940006476 neelaaruns.pooja@gmail.com
Coimbatore Prudent 0422-4394822 prudent72005@yahoo.co.in
Cochin Antonio Academy 9961417771 jinukolan@gmail.com
Delhi Bijou's Language Training Centre 011-43464808, 46102521 infobltcdelhi@yahoo.com
Gurdaspur The British Library & Immigration Services 8288994242 thebritishlibrary.gurdaspur@gmail.com
Gurgaon Super Achievers Abroad Education 98-1800-3235, 38 info@superachieversgroup.com
Hyderabad ARCC 040-23236644 arccpadmaja@gmail.co m
Hyderabad Ariya Education 8886857574 ariyaeducation@gmail.com
Hyderabad Epitome Mentors(Hyderabad) 8978066006, 9963954111 info.epitome@gmail.com
Hyderabad JEEVAS 040-67111938 enquiries@jeevasacademy.com
Hyderabad Manhattan Review 040 4241 7788 info@indiamr.com
Hyderabad, Vijaywada Storm 040 - 23810624 info@scsedu.com
Hyderabad Dr Swamy Test Prep & Consultancy 9849520577 drswamytestprep@gmail.com
Hyderabad Yellowcubs 9000515102 contact@yellowcubs.com
Hyderabad Quantum Education Services 040-40888123 info@quantum.ac.nz
Hyderabad Best PTE Coaching Centre 9010955516 bestptecoaching@gmail.com
Hyderabad Ielts Guru 9700300966 info@ieltsguru.in
Hyderabad Education West 040 -66665011 educationwest.hyd@gmail.com
Jalandhar Brain Tech Career Solutions 0181-4646222 guptapromoters22@gmail.com
Jalandhar Inspire Academy 7837177177 inspireacademyjal@gmail.com
Jalandhar Jaitley's Times Academy 0181-4611222, 5005101 jet.times@yahoo.com
Jalandhar Milestone Education Group 0181-4646046 milestoneeducation.group@gmail.com
Jalandhar Northwest Immigrations and Education Consultancy 0181-4627907 northwestimmigrations@gmail.com
Jalandhar Study Plus Consultants & Education Services Pvt. Ltd. 0181-4618441,5052777 tarun@studyplus.in
Jalandhar Times Academy 0181-5080698,99 ravisharad@rediffmail.com
Jammu A One Global Services 0191-2458004 study@aoneglobalservices.in
Khanna Mind Maker 01628-500105-7 mindmaker.khanna@gmail.com
Khanna Way To Success 01628-505821 takkiarmukesh@yahoo.com
Kottayam Smart Lingua 8289981977 ed@smartlinguaindia.com
Ladwa IELTS Academy & Consultants 01744-326675 setniki@yahoo.co.in
Ludhiana ACCT 0161-5023766 sharanjitgill@acctnow.in
Ludhiana Can-Able Immigration Consultants 0161-5049650 enquires@can-able.com
Ludhiana Everest Educational Services Inc 0161-4628899, 4638899 info@everestedu.ca
Ludhiana i9 Global Links 9915804100 i9global.links@gmail.com
Ludhiana Kapri Institute of English Speaking 0161-5026711 nitinchawla78@yahoo.co.in
Ludhiana Overseas Partner 0161-4567488 info@overseaspartner.in
Ludhiana Revolution Plus Consultancy 9914477789 revolutionplus.ldh@gmail.com
Ludhiana Sethi Study Circle (SSC) +(91)-(161)-2409938, 5013138 inquiry@ssceducation.org
Ludhiana, Moga Better Think 0161-4611411 tcyldh@tcyonline.com
Mavelikara Bghud Academy Pvt Ltd 0479-2308420 bghudmavelikara@gmail.com
Moga Mohan Educare 9876099699 mohaneducare@yahoo.co.in
Moga The Royal International 8283841277 theroyalieltsacademy@gmail.com
Mohali Five Elements Education Services 7696850112 fiveelementsedu@gmail.com
Mohali Safeway Immigration Consultants Pvt.ltd +(91)-(172)-4004040, 4653030 info@safewayonline.net
Mohali Tajinder's English Classes (TEC) 9914915132 info@teconline.in
Mohali Touchmatters Educationals 0172-4005199 touchmatters.edu@gmail.com
Multiple: Ambala, Chandigarh, Kurukshetra Western Overseas 0171-6451342 info@western-overseas.com
Multiple: Amritsar, Bathinda, Chandigarh, Gurdaspur, Jalandhar, Ludhiana, Pathankot, Patiala, New Delhi Canam Options Abroad 0172-4371400 chandigarh@canamgroup.com
Multiple: Amritsar, Jalandhar, New Delhi Medway Education Consultants 011-41151500 info@medwayconsultants.com
Multiple: Chandigarh, Amritsar, Jalandhar, Ludhiana Go Global Consultants 0172-5002400, 3500 info@goglobalconsultants.com
Multiple: Chandigarh, Amritsar, Jalandhar, Ludhiana, Batala Native English Planet 1800 1371 808  
Multiple: Chandigarh, Mohali, Panchkula Let's Talk (Captive Eduworld) 0172-4677302 info@captiveeduworld.com
Multiple: Chandigarh, Mohali, Patiala, Jalandhar, Ludhiana, Baddi Touchstone Educationals Pvt Ltd, 0172-5000060 info@touchstoneedu.com
Multiple: Delhi, Chennai, Kolkata, Bangalore Fateh Education 011-65447770 delhi@fateheducation.com
Multiple: Delhi,Amritsar, Chandigarh, Ludhiana, Karnal, Phagwara Kangaroo Studies Pvt Ltd 0172-5018614 info@kangaroostudies.com
Multiple:Hyderabad, Vijayawada, Guntur, Chennai Texas Review 7842 340340 begumpet@texasreview.in
Multiple:Hyderabad, Vijayawada,Vizag,Guntur Globaltree 040-4545 4646 info@globaltree.in
Multiple: New Delhi, Ahmedabad, Amritsar, Bangalore, Batala, Chandigarh, chennai, Hyderabad, Jalandhar, Mumbai, Pune, Vishakapatnam Global opportunities 011-47141414 info@global-opportunities.net
Multiple: New Delhi, Ahmedabad, Bangalore, Chandigarh, Chennai, Cochin, Coimbatore ,Hyderabad, Jaipur, Kolkatta, Lucknow, Mangalore, Mumbai, Pune, Trivandrum, Vijaywada The Chopras 011-41608466, 26414164 delhi@thechopras.com
Mumbai Apex Consultants +91 98 2121 3536 tejash@superapex.com
Multiple: Mumbai, Ahmedabad, Bangalore, Chandigarh, Chennai, Coimbatore, Delhi, Hyderabad, Indore, Jaipur, Kolaktta, Pune, Surat, Vadodara, Trivandrum, Vizag Edwise International  022 4081 3456 ho@edwiseinternational.com
Navi Mumbai CEFL 022-27719977 cefl.nerul@gmail.com
Naya Nangal Max Education Links P Ltd 01887-220070 info@maxelinks.com
New Delhi Academic Aims International 011-41588515 info@aai.co.in
New Delhi Academy of British English 011 - 6590 5555 / 6666, 011- 4506 1313 info@britenglish.com
New Delhi Achievers Point 011-46543884 dc@achieverspoint.com, info@achieverspoints.com
New Delhi Bluesky Immigration and Student Consultancy +91-11-25 724 786 info@blueskyconsultancy.com
New Delhi C.Ed Overseas 011 4941 5471 info@cedoverseas.com
New Delhi Eduabroad 011-45127689, 45136789 info@edu-abroad.in
New Delhi Education Link House 011-45304530 info@educationlinkhouse.com
New Delhi GI Careers Global Education 011-46772295 delhi@gicareers.in
New Delhi Indopacific Education Services 011-45672200 ies@indopacificservices.com
New Delhi SI-UK Education 011-42028200 delhi@studyin-uk.com
New Delhi Study Smart 011-64000090 lavee@studysmart.co.in
New Delhi Success Route 011-29535333, 40647042 pamila@successroute.co.in
Patiala Asia Pacific Overseas 0175-5000051 bikram@asiapacificoverseas.com
Patiala Fluent Academy 0175 2301974 fluent.academy@gmail.com
Patiala Sophia Consultants 0175-3290398, 3250006, 5001554 g_sofia1@yahoo.com
Patiala Trust Link Institute For Education 0175-5005666 trustlink.edu@gmail.com
Phagwara Sukhmani Enterprises 9988431001 seoverseas001@gmail.com
Pune Transition Education Hub PVt Ltd 8793141007 arohi_awasthy@rediffmail.com
Rajkot Trans Globe 91 281 6545527 admin@transglobe-edu.com
Sri Muktsar Sahib Advance Thinkers Edu Point 9988821266 advancethinker@gmail.com
Surat London Test and training Centre 951 061 2300 bhumika@ltcindia.com
Zirakpur Fly Global Consultants 01762- 665933 flyglobal.parul@gmail.com

To prepare at home, we recommend using our online practice materials. You can view the full range of PTE Academic preparation materials here.

Go anywhere with PTE Academic

Find out more about visa requirements and universities who accept PTE Academic in the UK, Australia, USA and Canada at the links below.

GuardSun

America

Australia

canada-271532_1280

Subscribe to our newsletter